A blog for the budget-conscious adventurer

I have been an avid adventure-seeker for more than 10 years now, and have finally decided to document my travels on the web (for more information about me, click here!). I think this blog can reach a pretty wide audience, but my key areas of focus on this blog are the following :

  • Value travel: Living the most unforgettable experiences on a modest budget. I try  to be as detailed as possible when it comes to the true costs of my travels and how I came about finding great deals.
  • Travel logistics: How to reach certain places, optimal itineraries. Again, I try to be as detailed as possible.
  • Off the beaten tracks: Up-and-coming destinations, lesser-visited countries, etc.
  • Nature: Hiking, trails, outdoor activities.

Anyways I hope this blog can help, motivate, and/or inspire some of you to realize experiences of a lifetime! Always feel free to comment or contact me if you have any questions!

Adventurously yours,

Jason

Leave a Reply

